U Value Calculator
Colour Picker
Find an Installer
Contact Us

Head Office, Trade Counter and Training Centre
Wetherby Building Systems Limited
1 Kid Glove Road
Golborne Enterprise Park
Golborne
Greater Manchester
WA3 3GS

01942 717 100

Sales Enquiry: 0800 197 8821

info@wbs-ltd.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Sales Team

Sales Director

Paul Kirby

paul.kirby@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07736 108161


Scotland

David Burns

david.burns@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07738 718272

Grant Morrison

grant.morrison@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07738771507


North East/ Yorkshire

Adam Shackleton

adam.shackleton@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07725 792531


North West

Pat Stanley

pat.stanley@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07703 974663


Midlands/ East Anglia

Will Jones

will.jones@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07801 203829


Wales

Jonathan Gardner

jonathan.gardner@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07872 007149


South East/ London

Paul Dale

paul.dale@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07801 203830


London/ East Anglia

Toby Britton

toby.britton@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07850 905061


South West

Adrian Stanton

adrian.stanton@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07738 457512


Ireland

Steve Kilbride

steve.kilbride@wbs-ltd.co.uk

+353 896068682

Technical Support

Technical Support: 8.30am – 5.00pm

Technical Helpline 0800 1073299


CAD Drawings

Lewis Stanley

lewis.stanley@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529335


All Low Rise Specs

Charley Houghton

charley.houghton@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529318


U-Value Calculation/ All Medium Risk Specs

Ben Simpson

ben.simpson@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528098


All High Rise / High Risk Specs

Ryan Tottey

ryan.tottey@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529329


Guarantees / Warranties

Julie Harrison

julie.harrison@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529336

Sales Order Processing

Account Customer – Delivered Sales Orders

Lynne North: SK, AS, PS, JG, ADS

lynne.north@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529312

9.00am – 5.00pm

(Monday & Friday 9.00am – 3.00pm)

Verity Parlett: DB, GM, WJ, GJ, PD

verity.parlett@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529319


Non – Account Customer

Delivered Sales Orders

7.30am – 4.30pm

Donna Walkden

donna.walkden@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529323

Customer Services

Customer Service 0800 448 0646

Customer Services – 8.30am – 4.30pm

Liz Bailey

liz.bailey@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529327

Leah Mills

leah.mills@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528264

Finance / New Accounts

8.00am – 5.00pm

Setting up new sales ledger, credit accounts. Reviewing and accessing credit limit applications. Credit Control, custome r payments, invoices & statements.

Angela Jones

angela.jones@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528267

Stock Query

All Queries: supplychain@wbs-ltd.co.uk

Supply Chain Director

John Armstrong

john.armstrong@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07889 352975


Checking of stock if a delivered order:

7.30am – 4.00pm

If a Trade order please see depot trade counter details.

Steve Preston

steve.preston@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528359

David Pickavance

david.pickavance@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529315

Advice on Delivery Dates

All Queries: supplychain@wbs-ltd.co.uk

Supply Chain Director

John Armstrong

john.armstrong@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07889 352975


Deliveries 7.30am – 4.30pm

Call the delivery helpline on 0800 860 6738

Lynn Radford

lynn.radford@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528093

Laura Dunn

laura.dunn@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528099

(On Maternity leave from May 2020)

Luanne Naylor

luanne.naylor@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528096

Simon Hil

simon.hill@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528269

Mia Carroll

mia.carroll@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528093

Trade Counter & Collections

Trade Counters open 7.30am – 4.30pm

Golborne Collection Orders

0800 197 8821

Beth Cannon

beth.cannon@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529310

01942 528354


Glasgow Collection Orders

Robert Kinnie

robert.kinnie@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07921 471746

Stephen Brown

stephen.brown@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01412 218115


Bridgend Collection Orders

Darren Murphy

darren.murphy@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01656 720422

Site Supervisors

North East / Midlands

Robert Coatsworth

robert.coatsworth@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07738 718273


North West / Midlands

Tony O’Connor

tony@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07568 129677


South West / Wales

Dean Esposito

dean.espoito@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07545 044669


South East

Eddie Eeles

eddie.eeles@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07866 928751


East Anglia

Mark Reeve

mark.reeve@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07516 500122


Scotland

Paul Bajai

paul.bajai@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07568 129022

Billy Burns

billy.burns@wbs-ltd.co.uk

07872 007145

Training

Training: 8.30am – 4.30pm
Applicator Training Courses & Applicator ID Cards

Julie Harrison

julie.harrison@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 529 336

Samples

Sample Request 8.00am – 4.00pm

Angela Naylor

angela.naylor@wbs-ltd.co.uk

0800 1073288

01942 528356

Marketing

Marketing: 9.00am – 5.00pm

Marketing & Literature requests

Rachael Doyle

rachael.doyle@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528262

Laura Hennahane

laura.hennahane@wbs-ltd.co.uk

01942 528095

Get in touch

To contact us, please complete all fields below and click the submit button

I would like to receive news and updates from Wetherby Building Systems Ltd.

We will only contact you in relation to latest news and updates that we think will be of interest to you. We will not disclose your information to any third party and you can unsubscribe from our database at any time.

Please fill out the fields below, your download will automatically start. Your download will also be available via email in case it doesn't automatically start.